Legislative Contact Information

LEGISLATOR CONTACT INFORMATION

State Assembly

Representative Michael Schraa – 53rd Assembly District

Wisconsin State Capitol

P.O. Box 8953, Madison, WI   53708

Phone  (608) 267-7990

Email: Rep.Schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov    Fax: (608) 282-3653

Representative Gordon Hintz – 54th Assembly District

Wisconsin State Capitol

P.O. Box 8952, Madison, WI   53708

Phone  (608) 266-2254

District Phone (920) 232-0805

Email: Rep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov    Fax: (608) 282-3654

Representative Mike Rohrkaste – 55th Assembly District

Wisconsin State Capitol

P.O. Box 8953, Madison, WI   53708

Phone (608) 266-5719

Email: Rep.Rohrkaste@legis.wi.gov   Fax: (608) 282-3655

Representative Dave Murphy – 56th Assembly District

Wisconsin State Capitol

P.O. Box 8953

Madison, WI   53708

Phone (608) 266-7500

Email: Rep.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov   Fax: (608) 282-3656

Representative Amanda Stuck – 57th Assembly District

Wisconsin State Capitol

P.O. Box 8953, Madison, WI   53708

Phone  (608) 266-3070

Email: Rep.Stuck@legis.wisconsin.gov   Fax: (608) 282-3657

State Senate

Senator Dan Feyen – 18th Senate District

Wisconsin State Capitol

P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI   53707-7882

Phone (608) 266-5300

Email: Sen.Feyen@legis.wi.gov

Senator Roger Roth – 19th Senate District

Wisconsin State Capitol

P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI   53707-7882

Phone  (608) 266-0718

Email: Sen.Roth@legis.wisconsin.gov   Fax: (608) 282-3559

House of Representatives

Paul Ryan

1233 Longworth H.O.B., Washington, D.C.   20515

Phone (202) 225-3031

Email: paulryan@paulryan.house.gov    Fax: (202) 225-3393

Representative Glenn Grothman – 6th Congressional District

1217 Longworth H.O.B., Washington, D.C.   20515

Phone  (202) 225-2476          Fax: (202) 225-2356

Fond du Lac Office

  1. Pioneer Rd, Fond du Lac, WI   54935

Phone  (920) 907-0624

Representative Mike Gallagher – 8th Congressional District

1007 Longworth H.O.B.

Washington, D.C.   20515

Phone  (202) 225-5665

Appleton Office

333 W. College Ave, Appleton, WI   54911

Phone  (920) 380-0061

US Senate

Senator Ron Johnson  

328 Hart Senate Office Bldg, Washington, D.C.   20510

Phone  (202) 224-5323

Email: ronjohnson@ronjohnson.senate.gov   Fax: (202) 228-6965

Oshkosh Office

219 Washington Ave   Suite 100, Oshkosh, WI   54901

Phone  (920) 230-7250

Senator Tammy Baldwin                         

709 Hart Senate Office Bldg, Washington, D.C.   20510

Phone (202) 224-5653

Email: tammy_baldwin@baldwin.senate.gov   Fax: (202) 224-9787

Madison Office

30 W. Mifflin St.   Suite 700, Madison, WI   53703

Phone  (608) 264-5338